And now my completed feast!

Here is a final shot of everything together. Now I will disappear and eat my curry and play some guitar hero hehe. If only it was a fender in my hand instead.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gary Lum
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 21:28:29

    That looks great. I hope you enjoy it. Left over curry is also always great. I’m off for breakfast soon 🙂

    Reply

  2. Chef Art Smith (@chefartsmith)
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 21:40:37

    Wow, that looks amazing delicious! Invite me over next time! XOXOART

    Reply

  3. garvey harris
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 21:49:17

    I’ve eaten but your food still makes me feel hungry lol

    Reply

  4. Kathy Gori
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 23:43:55

    Left over curry keeps getting better and better. I frequently prepare the main dish (if it’s meat) a day ahead of any dinner party I’m giving to let the flavors marry. Good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

