Valentines Day Cakes with my Accountant!

Happy Valentines Day to all my readers!!!!

I was sat hear this morning thinking to myself that this is Valentines Day and yet I had no cards or pressies. It struck 11am which is our break time here and my accountant produced six lovely Valentines Day treats for us here in the office.

I must say she certainly knows how to bake a tasty cake!! :0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gary Lum
    Feb 14, 2012 @ 19:13:19

    Wow an accountant with a heart 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

