All in a days work

Today was day one of my first exhibition in food service. I have been to numerous exhibitions in the past for construction so this was a whole new experience and market for me to discover. I am sure you can appreciate how hard the prospect of having to sample yummy cakes and fruit crisps and all kinds of mineral drinks. As if!! I have loved every single second of today.

So it was the first day of Lunch! exhibition at the Business Design Centre. Although I have been blogging about food for some time and cooking away in the kitchen, it is only recently that I have started working with in the industry. I have just started with a new company selling advertising within food service titles. My main aim for today was to pound the halls and see clients and get to know who is out there. I have had some fabulous business meetings, but the highlight for me was being given samples by the exhibitors. As now I have a lot of food to eat and then of course write all about it to you guys.

:0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. good articles
    Sep 22, 2012 @ 01:19:25

    Well I truly liked reading it. This subject offered by you is very practical for accurate planning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

