A lack of focus….

Recently I have been wondering what actually interests people about my blog. Is it the recipes that mum makes, is it the recipes taken from another country, cakes, my little reviews of products? Then I sat here and realised my blog has no structure. So I have come up with a mini revamp of my blog that I will be rolling it out very soon.

Talking to people whether that is friends or family and also reading articles that Ive seen has made me realise that everyone likes something a little different. Its inspired me to add some spice to my blog.

Wish me luck with my writing, and I hope you like what you read in the upcoming weeks :0)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gary Lum
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 23:02:29

    I like all your posts and the enthusiasm in which you write. I also like the stories you use to accompany a recipe or an image.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

