Distractions….

Doesn’t it get annoying when you plan things in your head to do and you never quite get to them? Distractions! There is always a distraction or two. A spreadsheet that needs writing or a phone that needs answering. Not to mention drive here then and everywhere shopping, visiting people and the like. Recently I have found myself distracted from writing on my blog.

I took the plunge at the weekend and bought myself a new notepad and I must say its made things so much easier. No longer does it take 20 minutes to start my blasted laptop up :0)

I suppose what I’m trying to say is don’t loose faith in me Ill be back to writing about food and all the wonders I discover. I have a box of treats under my desk at work just waiting for me to review haha. I cant wait to dig in. I also have to tell you all about the Eat Out Awards that I went to with work. Watch this space guys. I’ll be back to writing soon.

:0)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Gary Lum
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 20:23:12

    Welcome back

    Reply

Leave a Reply

